Up-to-date Information and Operating Hours

CSC FAQ/Information Sheet

 

Unit

Operating Hours Contact Information
Academic Services Office

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

Martin Marquez
martinmarquez@cs.arizona.edu
520-621-7686

Crystal Soto
crystal260247@cs.arizona.edu
520-621-4632

Advising (Undergraduate) Varies, refer to contact information

Undergraduate Advising
advising@cs.arizona.edu 

Amy Dreweatt
amyd3@cs.arizona.edu

520-621-3926
M-Th 8am-5pm and F 8am-4pm

Rene Garciaguirre
garciaaguirre@cs.arizona.edu

520-621-2594
M-Th 8am-5pm and F 8am-4pm
Advises students with last name A-G

Alex Hernandez
ahernandez@cs.arizona.edu

520-621-0483
M-Th 8am-5pm and F 8am-4pm
Advises students with last name P-Z

Alonso Minjarez
alonsom@cs.arizona.edu 

520-621-9725
M-Th 8:15am-4:45pm and F 8am-4pm
Advises students with last name H-O

Advising (Graduate)

Monday & Thursday
8am-4:30pm 
Tuesday & Wednesday
8am-5pm
Friday
8am-4pm

Chelsea Skotnicki
cskotnicki@cs.arizona.edu 

520-626-8470

Career Development

Monday-Thursday
8am-5pm and Friday 8am-4pm

Arthur Jordan
aljordan@cs.arizona.edu 

520-621-5401

Faculty Varies Computer Science Faculty 
Financial and Administrative Services Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

Financial and Administrative Services
FAS@cs.arizona.edu

Alicia Cool
acool1@cs.arizona.edu
520-621-9818

Janice Hull
jwhull@email.arizona.edu
520-621-4237

Laboratory Staff Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Laboratory Staff
lab@cs.arizona.edu

Coal Candelario
ccandelario@cs.arizona.edu

520-621-7922

Eric Collins
ericcollins@cs.arizona.edu
520-621-8133