DEI Contact

Tell us your ideas and let us know about issues.  Contact the department committee co-chairs at:  Contact the DEI advisory board by filling out this form.  

Most university employees are mandatory Title IX reporters.  If you would like to speak to someone confidentially there are a number of options on